Investor Relations

EN | ES

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Analysts that maintain a frequent dialogue with the Company

 

Company Analyst Contact
Barclays Gilberto Garcia gilberto.garcia@barclays.com
Bradesco Fred Mendes frederico.p.mendes@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Gordon Lee
Alvaro Garcia
gordon.lee@btgpactual.com
alvaro.garcia@btgpactual.com 
Credit Suisse Daniel Federle
Juan Pablo Alba
daniel.federle@credit-suisse.com
juanpablo.alba@credit-suisse.com
Evercore ISI John Belton John.Belton@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Diego Aragao
Matheus Nascimento
diego.aragao@gs.com
matheus.nascimento@gs.com
HSBC Christopher Recouso
Ronny Berger
christopher.a.recouso@us.hsbc.com
ronny.berger@hsbc.com
Itau BBA Arturo Langa arturo.langa@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Marcelo Santos marcelo.p.santos@jpmorgan.com
Merrill Lynch Rodrigo Villanueva
rodrigo.villanueva@bofa.com
Morgan Stanley Cesar Medina
Cesar.Medina@morganstanley.com
New Street Research Soomit Datta soomit@newstreetresearch.com
UBS

Santander Maria Tereza Azevedo maria.azevedo@santander.com.br
Televisa — link to home page

Investor Relations

黄片视频-A片视频网站-免费的黄片视频